



शासकीय वैद्यकीय महाविद्यालय, धाराशिव

GOVERNMENT MEDICAL COLLEGE, DHARASHIV कोविड-१९ इमारत, जिल्हा रुग्णालय आवार, धाराशिव. (महाराष्ट्र) 413 501

e-mail: deangmcosmanabad@gmail.com



जा.क्र.शावैमधा/२०२५

College Details

College Name: GOVERNMENT MEDICAL COLLEGE, DHARASHIV

Location: Covid-19 Building, Civil Campus Area, Dharashiv 413 501 (MS)

List of Courses & Facilities available: (Please provide brief details about Courses, Intake capacity, Faculty, Hostel facility {including number of rooms available}, curriculum, library, scholarship, college & hostel fees, Recreational facilities, Gymnasium, Anti Ragging Committee & list of Members, Council & list of Members, Medical Ethics Committee & list of Members etc.)

Sr. No.	Course/Facilities	Intake capacity
1	MBBS	100 seats /year
2	GNM	20/year
3	Hostel	Available (32 x 100 capacity)
4	Curriculum	As per MCI & MUHS, Nashik Norms
5	Library	Available 2700 Sq. Mt. Area
6	College & Hostel Fees	As per DMER Norms
		MBBS- Rs. 1,38,300/- for Open Category & Rs.
		15550/- for Reserved Category.
7	Recreational Facility	Available
8	Gymnasium	Available
9	Anti-Ragging Committee &	Available
	List of Members	List of Members
		1) Dr. Shilpa Domkundwar (Dean)
		2) Dr. S.A. Mundewadi (Professor)
		3) Dr. Dinesh Ladane (Student)
		4) Mr. Taufeeq Pathan (Parents)
		5) Mr. Madhukar Dahiphale (Lib.)
		6) Mr. Usman Shaikh (Police Administration)
		7) Mr. Chandrasen Deshmukh (Local Media)
		8) Mr. Firoz Palla (Non-gov. org. youth activities)

10	Council & List of Members	Available List of Members Chairperson 1. Dean Members 2. All Head of Departments 3. Medical Superintendent 4. RMO 5. Administrative Officer 6. Matron as Members
11	Medical Ethical Committee & List of Members	Available List of Members 1) Dr. Abhay Shahpurkar (Chairman) 2) Dr. Charushila halgarkar (Secretary) 3) Dr. U.P. Gawali (Member) 4) Dr. S.A. Mundewadi (BMS) 5) Dr. Pravin Dumne (Clinician) 6) Dr. Ajit Dikale (BMS) 7) Dr. Lalasaheb Lagdir Gaikwad (Member) 8) Renuka Dnyaneshwar Shete (Legal Expert) 9) Navnath Prabhu Sarwade (Social Worker) 10) Daulat Chandrakant Nipanikar (Lay Person) Note: BMS – Basic Medical Scientist