GOVERNMENT MEDICAL COLLEGE, OSMANABAD.

MBBS FIRST YEAR ADMISSION LIST

Sr.No	Students Name	GENDER	QUOTA
1	ARUN	Male	[All India Quota]
2	ANKITA KUMARI	Female	[All India Quota]
3	КИМКИМ	Female	[All India Quota]
4	KAMLESH	Male	STATE QUOTA
5	AJABE KIRTI RAMDAS	Female	STATE QUOTA
6	ANSARI ARRA MOHAMMED SHOAIB	Female	STATE QUOTA
7	ANSARL AREEBA MASROOR MOHAMMED HUSSALN	Female	STATE QUOTA
8	BADE SANKET RAMAKANT	Male	STATE QUOTA
9	BANSHELKIKAR SUKHADA SUDHIR	Female	STATE QUOTA
10	BANSODE SAKSHI RAJKUMAR	Female	STATE QUOTA
11	BARULE PRANAVI GUNVANT	Female	STATE QUOTA
12	RAKESH BHATI	Male	[All India Quota]
13	BHOLE SUMEDH MADHUKAR	Male	STATE QUOTA
14	BHOSALE RITESH RAMCHANDRA	Male	STATE QUOTA
15	BHUJBAL KEDAR NANDKUMAR	Male	STATE QUOTA
16	BINAWADE SNEHAL SHRIRAM	Female	STATE QUOTA
17	BIYANI RUDRA SACHIN	Male	STATE QUOTA
18	CHALAK SHWETA BALASAHEB	FeMale	STATE QUOTA
19	CHAVAN YASH DADASAEB	Male	STATE QUOTA
20	ASHOK CHOUDHARY	Male	[All India Quota]
21	VISHAL CHOUDHARY	Male	[All India Quota]
22	AJAY CHOUDHARY	Male	[All India Quota]
23	DADDIKAR OMKAR SHRAVAN	Male	STATE QUOTA
24	VAISHAKHI DAS	Female	STATE QUOTA
25	DESHMUKH AISHWARYA BALASAHEB	Female	STATE QUOTA
26	DEVTALE RUTUJA DOMAJI	Female	STATE QUOTA
27	DHANDE GANESH DINKAR	Male	STATE QUOTA
28	DHENGALE SHUBHAM GAJANAN	Male	STATE QUOTA
29	GAIDHANKAR VAISHNAVI YALLAPPA	Female	STATE QUOTA
30	GAIKWAD ABHISHEK SANJAY	Male	STATE QUOTA
31	GALPHADE APURVA ARJUN	Female	STATE QUOTA
32	GARJE JYOTI SURESH	Female	STATE QUOTA
33	GHUBADE PRADNYA KISHOR	Female	STATE QUOTA
34	GITE TANAYA TUKARAM	Female	STATE QUOTA
35	GORE ADITYA ASHOK	Male	STATE QUOTA
36	GUDLAWAR SHRUTI SAYANNA	Female	STATE QUOTA
37	GNJAL ADITYRAJ RAJKUMAR	Male	STATE QUOTA
38	HAKE PRATIK SAINATH	Male	STATE QUOTA
39	SONAL INGLE	Female	STATE QUOTA
40	ITALE DNYANESHWARI ANNASAHEB	Female	STATE QUOTA
41	JADHAV AKSHADA SANDIP	Female	STATE QUOTA
42	JADHAV SNEHA RAMCHANDRA	Female	STATE QUOTA
43	ARPIT JEENGAR	Male	[All India Quota]
44	KACHAVE KIRTI PRABHAKAR	Female	STATE QUOTA
45	KADAM HARSHWARDHAN SANJAY	Male	STATE QUOTA
46	KALE CHINMAY JADISH	Male	STATE QUOTA
47	KALWALE MEGHA GOVIND	Female	STATE QUOTA
48	KENDRE SHARAVARI DATTATRAYA	Female	STATE QUOTA
49	MADIHA TASKEEN MOHAMMED KHALED	Female	STATE QUOTA
50	KAAN FAREHA YOUSUFZAI FAROOQ ALI	Female	STATE QUOTA
51	KORE OM LALASAHEB	Male	[All India Quota]
52	SHIVAM KUMAR	Male	STATE QUOTA

53	LAD SAHIL SAGAR	Male	STATE QUOTA
54	LADANE DINESH RAMESHRAO	Male	STATE QUOTA
55	AARTI ASHOK LOHAR	Female	STATE QUOTA
56	MADEWAR AMOL NARSLNG	Male	STATE QUOTA
57	MAGAR SHRADHA CHANDRASEN	Female	STATE QUOTA
58	MANTHALE ROHIT RAJENDRA	Male	STATE QUOTA
59	MAHESH KUMAR MEENA	Male	[All India Quota]
60	MENDKE SONALI GOVINDRAO	Female	STATE QUOTA
61	METE KARNIKA MAHADEV	Female	STATE QUOTA
62	TAYYEBA FATEMA MIRZA RAZIULLAH BAIG	Female	STATE QUOTA
63	MULANI SADIYA JABBAR	Female	STATE QUOTA
64	MULE AKHANKSHA PRAKASH	Female	STATE QUOTA
65	MULE SAMRUDDHI VISHNU	Female	STATE QUOTA
66	SANIYA HASEN NADAF	Female	STATE QUOTA
67	NAKKA MAHESH BHASKAR	Male	STATE QUOTA
68	KAILASH NAMA	Male	[All India Quota]
69	NARWADE POONAM BALWANTRAO	Female	STATE QUOTA
70	NIRMAL DNYANESHWAR VASANT	Male	STATE QUOTA
71	PADA NAMAN MAROTI	Male	STATE QUOTA
72	PANCHAL RUSHIKESH GOVIND	Male	STATE QUOTA
73	PANGAL ASAD MUBEEN	Male	STATE QUOTA
74	PATHAN AAYESHA TAYFIQKHAN	Female	STATE QUOTA
75	PATIL PRACHI CHANDRAKANT	Female	STATE QUOTA
76	PATIL SHAHROZ AFZALPASHA	Male	STATE QUOTA
77	PATIL SHREYA SANJAY	Female	STATE QUOTA
78	PAWAR ANKITA RAMESHWAR	Female	STATE QUOTA
79	PHUL SURE ABHISHEK LAXMAN	Male	STATE QUOTA
80	PITALE VEDANT PRADIP	Male	STATE QUOTA
81	AMIT RAGHUVANSHI	Male	STATE QUOTA
82	RATHOD SHUBHAM RAMCHANDRA	Male	STATE QUOTA
83	KISHAN KUMAR SAINI	Male	STATE QUOTA
84	SAWRATE PUNAM ASHOKRAO	Female	STATE QUOTA
85	SAYYAD ENAMUL HSASAN JANAB	Male	STATE QUOTA
86	HANSIKA SETH	Female	STATE QUOTA
87	SHAIKH TAIFA FIRDOUS SHAIKH AHMED	Female	STATE QUOTA
88	TAREQE AHMAD SHAIKH	Male	STATE QUOTA
89	SHAIKH TAHURA AQUILAHMED	Female	STATE QUOTA
90	ANUBHAV SHARMA	Male	[All India Quota]
91	SAIRAJ RAJEET SHINDE	Male	STATE QUOTA
92	SHITOLE RAJLAKSHMI SANJAY	Female	STATE QUOTA
93	SONTAKKEP ANDURANG BABURAO	Male	STATE QUOTA
94	SUKOSHE PRANAV GAJANAN	Male	STATE QUOTA
95	SURYATAL SWAPNIL SANJAY	Male	STATE QUOTA
96	THOMBRE SHAILESH CHANDRAKANT	Male	STATE QUOTA
97	WAGADKAR ANIKET PUNDLIK	Male	STATE QUOTA
98	YADAV SATYAJEET VILAS	Male	STATE QUOTA
99	YELE AGRAJA ARAVIND	Female	STATE QUOTA
100	ZAMBARE SHREYA HANUMANTRAO	Female	STATE QUOTA